Hey ho~

Image

。・゜・Bonsoir ・゜・。

It’s been really summery and warm today~ 

I got a B in my Chemistry, Physics and maths tests ((´д`)) it makes me really unhappy because I tried really hard and all of my closest friends got A*s in the Physics and As in the rest >_<

News;

– Someone in my school got kicked out for hitting a teacher…no comment

– Momusu’s new single sounds like it’s gonna be amazing, the one of the dance shots looks fab! It’s about to get 1M views!

Image

H!P just keep being fab o/

No news really ;_; 

Umineko is getting fucking awesome okay ep 3 is drama. 

Image

lulz.jpeg

Leave a Reply

